Our concerts for 2017

This page shows our program for 2017. Program changes beyond our control may occur from time to time. Please join our mail or email list to have the current program details sent to you or view this page regularly.

Tickets $30, concession $25 and students $15.

February

Opera

Saturday 4 Feb 11:00am
Stefano Lubiana Wines*
Granton


Sunday 5 Feb, 4:00 pm
City Baptist Church
Launceston

Saturday 11 Feb, 11:00am
Home Hill Winery*
Ranelagh


Sunday 12 Feb 5:00pm
Devonport Regional Gallery
Devonport

April

Trio of Concerts

Saturday 1 Apr, 11:00am
Home Hill Winery*
Ranelagh


Saturday 8 Apr, 11:00 am
Stefano Lubiana Wines*
Granton


Sunday 9 Apr, 5:00pm
Devonport Regional Gallery
Devonport


Saturday 15 Apr, 11:00 am
Home Hill Winery*
Ranelagh


Saturday 22 Apr, 2:30pm
Swansea Court House
Swansea

May

Mostly Mozart

Saturday 6 May, 11:00am
Stefano Lubiana Wines*
Granton


Saturday 6 May, 4:00pm
Home Hill Winery*
Ranelagh


Sun 7 May, 2:00 pm
Holy Trinity Church **
Cressy

September

A Soldier's Tale

Saturday 2 Sep, 11:00am
Home Hill Winery*
Ranelagh


Saturday 2 Sep, 3:00pm
MONA Organ Room
Berriedale


Saturday 9 Sep, 3:00 pm
City Baptist Church
Launceston

Sunday 10 Sep, 2:00 pm
Burnie Arts and Function Centre
Burnie

Sep/Oct

Flute Harp Strings

Saturday 30 Sep, 11:00am
Home Hill Winery*
Ranelagh


Saturday 30 Sep, 3:00 pm
Riversdale Estate*
Cambridge


Sunday 1 Oct, 4:00 pm
City Baptist Church
Launceston

December

Piano and Violin


Dates, times and venues TBA

* if staying to enjoy the hospitality of the venue, please make a booking:
Home Hill Winery Restaurant 6264 1200
Riversdale Estate 6248 5555
Stefano Lubiana 6263 7457

** Tickets for Holy Trinity Church at Cressy $30 no concession. Limited places.
For bookings please phone David McEwan 6391 2002 or 0417 976 235 or Val Murfett on 6397 8366.