Our concerts for 2017

This page shows our program for 2017. Program changes beyond our control may occur from time to time. Please join our mail or email list to have the current program details sent to you or view this page regularly.

Tickets $30, concession $25 and students $15.

February April May September September/October December
Opera Trio of Concerts Mostly Mozart A Soldier's Tale Flute Harp Strings Trombone & Bach
Saturday 4 Feb 11:00 am
Stefano Lubiana Wines*
Granton


Sunday 5 Feb, 4:00 pm
City Baptist Church
Launceston

Saturday 11 Feb, 11:00am
Home Hill Winery*
Ranelagh


Sunday 12 Feb 5:00pm
Devonport Regional Gallery
Devonport

Saturday 1 Apr, 11:00am
Home Hill Winery*
Ranelagh


Saturday 8 Apr, 11:00 am
Stefano Lubiana Wines*
Granton


Sunday 9 Apr, 5:00pm
Devonport Regional Gallery
Devonport


Saturday 15 Apr, 11:00 am
Home Hill Winery*
Ranelagh


Saturday 22 Apr, 2:30pm
Swansea Court House
Swansea
Saturday 6 May, 11:00am
Stefano Lubiana Wines*
Granton


Saturday 6 May, 4:00pm
Home Hill Winery*
Ranelagh


Sun 7 May, 2:00 pm
Holy Trinity Church **
Cressy

Saturday 2 Sep, 11:00am
Home Hill Winery*
Ranelagh


Saturday 2 Sep, 3:00 pm
Riversdale Estate*
Cambridge


Saturday 9 Sep, 3:00 pm
City Baptist Church
Launceston

Sunday 10 Sep, 2:00 pm
Burnie Arts and Function Centre
Burnie
Saturday 30 Sep, 11:00am
Home Hill Winery*
Ranelagh


Saturday 30 Sep, 3:00 pm
Riversdale Estate*
Cambridge


Sunday 1 Oct, 4:00 pm
City Baptist Church
Launceston
Friday 1 Dec
Time and venue TBA

Sunday 3 Dec
Time and venue TBA

Sunday 10 Dec
Time and venue TBA

* if staying to enjoy the hospitality of the venue, please make a booking:
Home Hill Winery Restaurant 6264 1200
Riversdale Estate 6248 5555
Stefano Lubiana 6263 7457

** Tickets for Holy Trinity Church at Cressy $30 no concession. Limited places.
For bookings please phone David McEwan 6391 2002 or 0417 976 235 or Val Murfett on 6397 8366.