Our concerts for 2018

This page shows our draft program for 2018. The details of venues have yet to be finalised. Of course program changes beyond our control may occur from time to time. Please join our mail or email list to have the current program details sent to you or view this page regularly.

Tickets $30, concession $25 and students $15.

March

Harp, Strings, Trombone

Friday 16 Mar
to
Sunday 19 Mar

Venues TBA

May

Violin Viola Duo

Saturday 5 May
Sunday 6 May

Venues TBA

May

Clarendon Piano Trio

Wednesday 23 May
to
Wednesday 30 May

Venues TBA

June

Clarinet Quintets

Friday 8 Jun
to
Monday 11 Jun

Venues TBA

September

Harp Plus!

Thursday 6 Sep
to
Sunday 9 Sep

Venues TBA

October

Much Ado About Contrasts!

Saturday 6 Oct
Sunday 7 Oct

Venues TBA